VIRGINIA JR.-SR. HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Principal - Jake Stewart   jstewart@ virginia64.com

Administrative Assistant - Emily Ayres   eayres@virginia64.com

Director of Student Services - Ashley Moon  amoon@virginia64.com

Athletic Director - Sam Nicholas  snicholas@virginia64.com

Beth Asama              Special Education          basama@virginia64.com    

Jeff Bennett.             9-12 Social Studies         jbennett@virginia64.com 

Jennie Birdsell          Agricultural Sciences     jbirdsell@virginia64.com

Sam Black                K-12 Art                          sblack@virginia64.com

Linda Brown             6-8 Math                          lbrown@virginia64.com

Heather Crivilare      9-12 English                    hcrivilare@virginia64.com

Sarah Graham          Yearbook/Business         sgraham@virginia64.com

Bailey Johnson         6-8 Science                    bjohnson@virginia64.com

Molly Kisling             6-8 ELA                          mkisling@virginia64.com

Charity Mannix         9-12 Science                  cmannix@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas           6-12 PE/Dr ED                snicholas@virginia64.com

Eric Norris                K-12 Music                     enorris@virginia64.com

Kirk Scott                 6-8 Social Studies           kscott@virginia64.com

Darin Waters.           Industrial Arts                 dwaters@virginia64.com

Michelle Weber        9-12 Math                       mweber@virginia64.com

Maria Hymes            Aide                               mhymes@virginia64.com