VIRGINIA ELEMENTARY STAFF AND FACULTY

Principal - Jeff Bourne    jbourne@virginia64.com

Administrative Assistant - Jenny Petefish   jpetefish@virginia64.com

Prek Teacher - Melissa Stauffer   mstauffer@virginia64.com

Prek Program Aide - Ashley Busch abusch@virginia64.com

Prek Coordinator - Brittany Westlake  bwestlake@virginia64.com

Kindergarten - Angie Brown     abrown@virginia64.com

1st grade - Ashley French afrench@virginia64.com

2nd grade - Angie Milby amilby@virginia64.com

3rd grade - Ashley Garner asgarner@virginia64.com

3rd grade - Nikki Johnson  njohnson@virginia64.com

4th grade - Rob Hymes rhymes@virginia64.com

5th grade - Melissa Hardwick  mhardwick@virginia64.com

Physical Education - Justin Vinyard   jvinyard@virginia64.com

Special Education - Abbie Link  alink@virginia64.com

Title Teacher - Kristy Gebhardt kgebhardt@virginia64.com

Media Aide - Stephanie Andrews   library@virginia64.com

Aide- Ruth Simmons   rsimmons@virginia64.com

Aide - Mysti Schwalb  mschwalb@virginia64.com

Aide - Carolyn Harris  charris@virginia64.com

Aide - Lynze Brunk  lbrunk@virginia64.com