top of page

VIRGINIA ELEMENTARY STAFF AND FACULTY

Principal - Jeff Bourne    jbourne@virginia64.com

Administrative Assistant - Jenny Petefish   jpetefish@virginia64.com

Prek Teacher - Melissa Stauffer   mstauffer@virginia64.com

Prek Program Aide - Ashley Busch abusch@virginia64.com

Kindergarten - Angie Brown     abrown@virginia64.com

Kindergarten - Kristy Gebhardt kgebhardt@virginia64.com

1st grade - Ashley French afrench@virginia64.com

2nd grade - Angie Milby amilby@virginia64.com

3rd grade - Nikki Johnson  njohnson@virginia64.com

4th grade - Rob Hymes rhymes@virginia64.com

4th grade - Jade Garrett jgarrett@virginia64.com

5th grade - Melissa Hardwick  mhardwick@virginia64.com

Physical Education - Justin Vinyard   jvinyard@virginia64.com

Special Education - Crystal Saathoff  csaathoff@virginia64.com

Title I Reading Intervention - Megan Philpott  mphilpott@virginia64.com

Media Aide - Stephanie Andrews   library@virginia64.com

Aide - Ashley Garner asgarner@virginia64.com

Aide- Ruth Simmons   rsimmons@virginia64.com

Aide - Carolyn Harris  charris@virginia64.com

Aide - Lynze Brunk  lbrunk@virginia64.com

Aide- Jennifer Hish jhish@virginia64.com

SASED Staff Contact Information

Nick Roscetti           Special Ed. Administrator          roscetti@sased.com      217-786-3250 ext. 145
Keenan Kittell          School Psychologist     
              kittell@sased.com
Cody Chrzanowski  School Social Worker                 chrzanowski@sased.com
Trista Barrett            Speech/Language Pathologist   tbarrett@virginia64.com
Betsy Briney            Occupational Therapist              briney@sased.com
Carrie Downs          Physical Therapist                      downs@sased.com

bottom of page