top of page

Virginia CUSD 64 Staff Directory

0001_edited.jpg

Mrs. Beth Asama

HS Special Education

basama@virginia64.com 

0002.jpg

Mrs. Emily Ayres

Jr-Sr High School Administrative Assistant/ District Health Aide

eayres@virginia64.com

0003.jpg

Mr. Jeff Bennett

HS Social Sciences

jbennett@virginia64.com

J. Birdsell.jpg

Mrs. Jennie Birdsell

Agricultural Sciences

jbirdsell@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mrs. Chrissy Bingham

0004.jpg

Mr. Sam Black

Jeff Bourne.jpg

Mr. Jeff Bourne

Elementary Principal

jbourne@virginia64.com

Angie Brown.jpg

Mrs. Angie Brown

0006.jpg

Mrs. Linda Brown

0007.jpg

Mr. Gene Brunk

District Custodian

gbrunk@virginia64.com

Ashley Busch.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Busch

Prek Paraprofessional

abusch@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mrs. Mindi Coffman

profile.webp

Mrs. Ashley Cox

District Bookkeeper/ Transportation Director

acox@virginia64.com

0008.jpg

Mrs. Heather Crivilare

High School English 

hcrivilare@virginia64.com

0009.jpg

Mrs. Jill Day

Physical Education

Health

jday@virginia64.com

Ashley French.jpg

Mrs. Ashley French

Ashley Garner.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Garner

Kristy Gebhardt.jpg

Mrs. Kristy Gebhardt

0010.jpg

Mr. Ty Gebhardt

Director of Maintenance/District Custodian

tgebhardt@virginia64.com

S. Graham.jpeg

Mrs. Sarah Graham

Business Teacher 

sgraham@virginia64.com

0011.jpg

Dr. Penny Haase-Wittler

Melissa Hardwick.jpg

Mrs. Melissa Hardwick

Jade Garrett.jpg

Mrs. Jade Hatton

Jennifer Hish.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Hish

Paraprofessional

jhish@virginia64.com

0012.jpg

Mrs. Maria Hymes

Paraprofessional

mhymes@virginia64.com

Rob Hymes.jpg

Mr. Rob Hymes

Nicole Johnson.jpg

Ms. Nikki Johnson

0013.jpg

Ms. Abbie LInk

Special Education

alink@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Ms. Heather Lyons

Paraprofessional

Angie Milby.jpg

Mrs. Angie Milby

0014.jpg

Mrs. Mekelle Neathery

0015.jpg

Mr. Sam Nicholas

Physical Education

Drivers Ed

Athletic Director

snicholas@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mr. Eric Norris

profile.webp

Mr. Matt Owens

Jr.-Sr. High School Principal

mowens@virginia64.com

J. Petefish.jpg

Mrs. Jenny Petefish

District/Elementary Administrative Assistant 

jpetefish@virginia64.com

0016.jpg

Mr. Eric Pollard

District Custodian

epollard@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mrs. Tammy Pratt

Assistant Cook

tpratt@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mrs. Crystal Saathoff

Special Education 

csaathoff@virginia64.com

0017.jpg

Mrs. Mysti Schwalb

Paraprofessional

mschwalb@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mr. Kirk Scott

Jr High Social Sciences 

kscott@virginia64.com

Melissa Stauffer.jpg

Mrs. Melissa Stauffer

profile.webp

Mr. Justin Vinyard

Physical Education

jvinyard@virginia64.com

Darin Waters.jpg

Mr. Darin Waters

Industrial Arts

dwaters@virginia64.com

profile.webp

Mrs. Elizabeth Weber

Title I Reading

eweber@virginia64.com

bottom of page